All locations

Paris.

Contact details

contact

(+33) 1 88 24 31 00

Address

8-10 rue du Renard, 75004 Paris, France

UNSURE WHO TO CONTACT?

Please us the form below or scroll down for our directory

Team

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Fabien Godeneche
fabien.godeneche@mikrosimage.com

SR. EXECUTIVE PRODUCER & HEAD OF B&D

Fabrice Damolini
fabrice.damolini@mikrosimage.com

HEAD OF CREATIVE PRODUCTION

Hugo Allart
hugo.allart@mikrosimage.com

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

Christophe Huchet
christophe.huchet@mikrosimage.com

HEAD OF EXECUTIVE PRODUCTION

Lionel Juglair
lionel.juglair@mikrosimage.com

HEAD OF PHOTO & PRINT

Fabien Barrau
Fabien.barrau@mikrosimage.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Claire Garraud
claire.garraud@mikrosimage.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Cecile Hubin
cecile.hubin@mikrosimage.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Sophie Lebreton
sophie.lebreton@mikrosimage.com

Latest news

JOIN OUR CREATIVE COMMUNITY

Sign up to receive community news, updates on latest work and exclusive invites to MPC events and experiences.

Sample image
Sample image
Sample image